Full Board Members


Cindy Rauner

Vice Chair

Kelly Williams, Vice Chair

Committee Chairs

Robin Cullers
Secretary, Quality Assurance Committee Chair
Chaney Enterprises

Business Engagement Committee Chair

Laura Askins
Youth & Young Adult Committee Chair
College of Southern Maryland

Special Populations Committee Chair

Carrie Akins
Calvert County Career & Technology Academy

Marcia Chase
Naval Systems, Inc.

Stacey M. Cook
University of Maryland Charles Regional Medical Center

Alan Crawley
Maryland Department of Labor

William “BJ” Hall, III
JF Taylor

Christy Lombardi
Community Bank of Chesapeake

Heidi Lybarger
AV3, Inc.-A VOSB & SBD Company

Brian Miller
Eastern Atlantic States

Tami Radisch
Calvert Internal Medicine Group

Mike Scott
CMI General Contractors

Christian Sorochty

Michelle Stewart
MD Division of Rehabilitation Services

Katherine Stormont
St. Mary’s County Economic Development

Dr. Yolanda S. Wilson
College of Southern Maryland

Stephanie Witte
Witte Hospitality 3:23, Inc.

Michael E. Young
Southern Maryland Tri-County Community Action Committee

Earl “Buddy” Hance
Chief Local Elected Official

John Hartline, Ex-Officio
Tri-County Council for Southern MD

More in this Section

“Energy Select, LLC is happy to have the partnership with the Tri-County Council. Thank you for your help with our recruitment efforts and funding assistance our employee, Christian Peck, to take the Fundamentals of Electrical Work course which was vital for our business to perform the necessary work needed.”

Victoria Mason, Admin Assistant at Energy Select, LLC